muster1.jpg

ABOUT

AJS is a full-service production and installation company that understands every client has a unique goal and objective for each of their projects. Determining the right collaborative strategy for each organization is crucial for the foundation of a successful outcome.

Established in 1996, we are a proud  family-owned company that combines the latest in vision, sound and lighting technology to achieve cutting-edge, creative and engaging experiences. 
AJS collaborates with clients to provide customised solutions and our technical superiority and service excellence ensures that each of your events is unforgettable. We boast a large and dedicated staff collectively considered to be superior in excellence and service throughout the industry.

Our client relationships are extremely important to us and we're proud that a majority of our growth is due to word-of-mouth referrals. Purchasing the most modern equipment on an ongoing basis is key to the level of production we can offer.

OUR TEAM

Our staff have travelled Australia extensively and have a broad knowledge of live events and technical requirements making us well equipped to manage each of your events without compromise.

Andrew Gayler

Managing Director

andrew@ajsound.com.au

.com.au

Bryan Goh

Project Manager

bryan@ajsound.com.au

Aaron Dukas

Production Manager

aaron@ajsound.com.au

Tim Bekker

Sales / Install

tim@ajsound.com.au

Luke Hattam

Sales / Install

phasey@ajsound.com.au

Everett Kemp

Sales / Install

everett@ajsound.com.au

Nick Gates

Senior Audio Technician

nick@ajsound.com.au

Matt Bushell

Sales Administration

matt@ajsound.com.au

Haig Walker

Operations Manager

haig@ajsound.com.au

Matt Carroll

Technician

Justin Accatino

Senior LX Service Tech

jaccatino@ajsound.com.au